step up 3d logo - dancers
Image: Touchstone Pictures/Summit Entertainment

Flo-Rida’s single Club Can’t Handle Me has been named as the lead single on the Step Up 3D soundtrack ahead of the album’s release of the on 26 July.

In the past Flo-Rida also featured as the lead single for the second film in the series, Step Up 2 The Streets, with the single Low. Collectively the previous two soundtrack are approaching cumulative sales of one million copies.

Visitors to AllStreetDance can get £1 off the soundtrack XBKMRCQMYP at

Club Can’t Handle Me, produced by David Guetta, is released on August 2. Pre-orders of the soundtrack can be ordered on Amazon, while some music videos are already available to watch now (see below).

The film Step Up 3D is released in cinemas in the UK on August 6 and is touted as a “coming-of-age feel-good dance romance.” Directed by Jon M Chu it features Harry Shum Jr., Adam Sevani, Ally Maki, Sharni Vinson and Kylie Goldstein.

Step Up 3D tracklist
1. Flo Rida (feat. David Guetta) – Club Can’t Handle Me

2. Roscoe Dash and T-Pain (feat. Fabo) – My Own Step (Theme from Step Up 3D)
3. Sophia Fresh (feat. T-Pain) – This Instant

4. Trey Songz – Already Taken
5. Laza Morgan – This Girl
6. Chromeo – Fancy Footwork
7. Jesse McCartney – Up
8. Estelle (feat. Kardinal Offishall) – Freak
9. N.A.S.A. (feat. M.I.A., Spank Rock, Santigold and Nick Zinner) – Whachadoin?
10. Busta Rhymes – Tear Da Roof Off
11. MIMS – Move (If You Wanna)
12. Get Cool – Shawty Got Moves
13. Wisin y Yandel – Irresistible
14. Sophia Del Carmen (feat. Pitbull) – No Te Quiero