The full track list details for Michael Jackson: The Experience game for the Nintendo Wii has been announced.

The Wii version includes 26 songs, mixing classic tunes with less-known tracks from Michael Jackson’s extensive back catalogue.

HMV is also offering an extra track, Another Part of Me, on a special edition version of the game exclusively available only to its customers.

Michael Jackson: The Experience is also available on the Nintendo DS and Playstation 3 and PSP, with an edition of the game for the X Box Kinect due to be announced soon.

Michael Jackson: The Experience on the Wii, Nintendo DS and PSP is released on 26 November 2010.

Michael Jackson: The Experience for Wii tracklist

Another Part of Me – bonus track exclusive to HMV
Beat it
Billie Jean
Black or White
Dirty Diana
Don’t Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
Earth Song
Heal the World
In the Closet
Leave Me Alone
Remember the Time
Rock With You
Smooth Criminal
Speed Demon
Sunset Driver
The Girl is Mine
The Way you Make Me Feel
They Don’t Care About Us
Wanna Be Startin’ Something
Who Is It
Will You Be There
Workin’ Day and Night