The final 20 BBC So You Think You Can Dance 2011 dancers were announced last week after eliminating dancers from the Choreography Camp rounds.

10 girls and 10 boys made it through the audition stages in the first and second week to be selected for the live shows. Of these 20 dancers, one will be crowned the winner of So You Think You Can Dance 2011 and win the opportunity to dance in Hollywood plus a cash prize of £50,000.

BBC So You Think You Can Dance 2011 final 20 dancers

The top 20 dancers are Lee Bridgman, Danielle Cato, Shane Collard, Lee Crowley, Israel Donowa, Matt Flint, Bethany Rose Harrison, Luke Jackson, Ryan Jenkins, Gian Luca Loddo, Katie Love, Katrina Lyndon, Rithiely Pereira, Stephanie Powell, Charlotte Scally, Tom Shilcock, Paige Smith, Kirsty Swain, Charlie Wheeller, and Alice Woodhouse.

So You Think You Can Dance voting process.

Each week the live shows will be followed by a separate live results show (except for the showcase of the dancers live tomorrow) when there will not be a public vote. From the 23 April one boy and one girl will be eliminated.

Out of the two lowest scoring couples chosen by the public, the judges will select one boy and one girl to be eliminated after all four dance for their place in a 30-second solo.

Towards the end of the run, viewers will vote for their favourite individual dancers and the judges will lose their power to make the final decision, only giving critiques.

From the fifth live show, couples will be changed. The dancers will all dance solo, in group routines and as couples, in a variety of different styles through the series

So You Think You Can Dance airs every Saturday on BBC One.