The full line up for the UK B-Boy Championships 2011 World Finals was announced earlier this week.

Contenders include Illusion of Exist, La Smala and Rugged solutions joining the line up from the European qualifiers at IBE 2011 in September and Soul Mavericks, current reigning UK b-boy champions.

Meanwhile Jinjo Crew won the UK B-Boy Championships qualifiers at R-16 in Korea in July and are also Battle of the Year 2010 champions.

They will contend against UK B-Boy Championships 2010 winners, Vagabonds Crew from France with Found Nation and Dynamic Rockers who were also in the 2010 World Finals.

UK BBoy Championships 2011 World Finals – Qualifying Crews

Dynamic Rockers
Found Nation
Illusion of Exist
Jinjo Crew
La Smala Crew
Rugged Solutions
Soul Mavericks
Vagabonds Crew

The UK B-Boy Championships 2011 finals take place on 15 and 16 October at the Brixton Academy. Confirmed judges include B-Boy Mouse, B-Boy Lamine, Storm, Sally Sly and Dey Dey.

Tickets for the knock out rounds and the world finals can be bought via TicketWeb.