BBoy Sunni - Red Bull BC OneThe line up for Red Bull BC One 2012 has been announced ahead of the world finals on Saturday 8 December consisting of b-boys from the international qualifier cyphers and special invites.

Red Bull BC One is an international solo breakdance (b-boy) battle that has taken place internationally with the world finals taking place in a different city each year since 2004.

16 b-boys will battle to be Red Bull BC One 2012 champion including last year’s winner, B-Boy RoxRite, who will return to defend his title joined by the six breakers from the Red Bull BC One 2012 international qualifiers and nine international invites.

The Red Bull BC One 2012 world finals will take place at Fundição Progresso in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Saturday 8 December at 7:50pm local time (9:50pm UK).

Update: Red Bull BC One 2012 Rio winner is Mounir!
Video:  Red Bull BC One Final Rio 2012 Teaser

Red Bull BC One 2013 World Final bboy line up

Qualified b-boys
B-Boy Domkey (Lionz Of Zion / USA) – North American qualifier winner
B-Boy Klesio (New Old School / Brazil) – Latin American qualifier winner
B-Boy Lil Zoo (Lhiba KingZoo / Morocco) – Middle East/North American qualifier winner
B-Boy Mounir (Vagabond Crew/ France) – Western European qualifier winner
B-Boy Shorty Force (One Way / Korea) – Asia Pacific qualifier winner
B-Boy Slav (Art From The Heart / Bulgaria) – Eastern European qualifier winner
B-Boy RoxRite (Renegades / USA) – Defending champion

Invited b-boys
B-Boy Arex (Murderouz / Colombia)
B-Boy Sunni (Soul Mavericks / UK)
B-Boy Kid David (Renegades / USA)
B-Boy Changubis aka Vicious Vic (MF Kids / USA)
B-Boy Junior (Wanted Posse / France)
B-Boy Alkolil (Predatorz / Russia)
B-Boy Differ (T.I.P Crew / Korea)
B-Boy Issei (Foundnation / Japan)
B-Boy Hill (Unik Breakers / Mexico)

Read all Red Bull BC One news stories